Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Hu - Live at Glastonbury - Dusk Color Vinyl (Pre-Order)

The Hu - Live at Glastonbury - Dusk Color Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out

PRE-ORDER: This item is currently on pre-order and will begin shipping by late June to early July. All other items purchased with this item will be held until that time. Items will not ship separately.

Hailing from Mongolia, The HU are unlike any other rock band in the world, reintroducing their style of music "hunnu rock" - from the Mongolian root word for human being, "hu". Since their debut, the band has been #1 on the Billboard World Albums Chart, #1 on the Top New Artist Albums, and Top 5 Globally on Hard Rock Music Album Charts (US, Canada, UK, and more). They have toured the world extensively, with sold out shows in Europe, the UK, and the United States. The band now returns with this live performance piece from Glastonbury 2023.  The CD & Vinyl available June 21st featuring 12 songs recorded at the band's first appearance at the legendary festival. The setlist includes the band's breakthrough hit "Wolf Totem" in addition to popular tracks from the most recent album "Rumble of Thunder"

Available June 21st

Track list



1. Shihi Hutu (7:12)

2. The Gereg (5:15)

3. Shoog Shoog (3:55)

4. Upright Destined Mongol (4:55)


5.  Black Thunder (8:17)

6.  Yuve Yuve Yu (5:05)

7.  This Is Mongol (4:12)


  • Reverse board jacket 
  • Tour poster insert
  • Deluxe Dusk color vinyl

Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details