Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rumble of Thunder Digital Deluxe Album

Rumble of Thunder Digital Deluxe Album

Regular price $9.99
Regular price Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out

Release Date: June 30th, 2023

The Hu are back with new album, Rumble of Thunder Digital Deluxe Album This digital album connects the world to Mongolian culture and its unique core values of natural preservation and spiritual connection with the earth. These core values are on full display in the new album along with deeply meaningful lyrics uplift that Mongol people, as the band wishes for prosperity and peace among all.

Track list
1. This is Mongol (3:45)
2. YUT Hövende (5:34)
3. Triangle (4:12) 
4. Teach Me (3:59)
5. Upright Destined Mongol(4:50)
6. Sell The World (4:24)
7. Black Thunder (4;15) 
8. Mother Nature (6:57)
9. Bii Biyelgee (4:18)
10. Segee (4:40)
11. Shihi Hutu (7:09)
12. TATAR Warrior (5:03)
13. Black Thunder - Extended (Digital Album Only) (8:59)


Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details