Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rumble of Thunder Deluxe White 2LP (Spotify Exclusive)

Rumble of Thunder Deluxe White 2LP (Spotify Exclusive)

Regular price $35.98
Regular price Sale price $35.98
Sale Sold out

Release Date: June 30th, 2023

Rumble of Thunder Deluxe White 180g 2LP

We are The Hu and we designed an Exclusive Rumble of Thunder (Deluxe) Heavyweight White Vinyl with a Lyric Book JUST for you guys. We’re very excited to share this deluxe release with you all. Thanks so much for being one of our top listeners on Spotify! We are forever grateful that we can share our music with you.

SIDE A (22:20)

  1. This Is Mongol (3:45)
  2. YUT Hövende (5:34)
  3. Triangle (4:12)
  4. Teach Me (3:59)
  5. Upright Destined Mongol (4:50)

SIDE B (19:54)

  1. Sell The World (4:24)
  2. Black Thunder (4:15)
  3. Mother Nature (6:57)
  4. Bii Biyelgee (4:18)

 SIDE C (20:33)

  1. Segee (4:40)
  2. Shihi Hutu (7:09)
  3. Tatar Warrior (5:03)
  4. This Is Mongol (Warrior Souls) (feat. William DuVall of Alice In Chains) (3:41)

SIDE D (22:41)

  1. Black Thunder (feat. Serj Tankian and DL of Bad Wolves) (4:31)
  2. Mother Nature (feat. LP) (4:33)
  3. Bi Biyelgee (Acoustic) (5:12)
  4. Black Thunder (Acoustic) (4:53)
  5. This Is Mongol (Acoustic) (3:32)

Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details